Order within 49 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
1662 E. Greenville St Anderson, SC 29621  Local: (864) 226-6261
Customer Reviews
Chez Julie's Florist
Local Anderson, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Apr 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: DC

The arrangement was beautiful and thoughtful as has every one I've ever ordered from you has been. Thank you so much for your careful selection of beautiful flowers and your caring assistance.
Dianne Peeler 's Reply:
Date: Apr 10, 2019, 11:59 am

You are welcome, so glad to be of help and you were pleased! We care enough to do our very best for you???? Dianne
Date: Dec 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement you provided for my Granny Jo's funeral was absolutely beautiful. My brothers and I were very pleased with the size of the arrangement for the price. Thank you for everything!
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great flowers and quick delivery! loved it!
Dianne's Reply:
Date: Nov 05, 2018, 10:17 am

We care enough to do our very best for you!! That’s our moto. 24/7 on call 864-367-3129 Thank you so much for the great review!!!
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

WOW what a great place to do business. And beautiful work. Last minute, on a Sat, they took time patience in several calls. I am so happy with the personal attention. Ms. Diane walking me through options, pricing, explained clearly plants vs flower options; what she could pull off last min Delivered Sun. Told pic didn't do justice, she was right. Over 3', asked masculine, husband from CRMC bikers) treated so well I'd award 6 STARS. Ms. Diane jumped through hoops for me w/a "foot injury". You can thank me LATER! !
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Was extremely satisfied will the prompt delivery and freshness of the flowers! Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

My flowers are beautiful! So fresh and beautiful. Thank you
Date: Jun 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and seemed very fresh. The arrangement was different from the photograph we bought from online, but they were still fantastic. Delivered on time and with a smile! Thank you!
Date: Mar 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: DE

The bouquet I got done for my friend's birthday was wonderful. Dianne was very helpful and made my friend's day with her beautiful flowers.
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

excellent service good value
Jerry/Dianne owners's Reply:
Date: Feb 14, 2018, 3:05 pm

thank you for allowing us to serve you,,,
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Chez Julie's Florist came highly recommended by a friend in Anderson. Being from out of town, I was looking for a florist who could be trusted to provide fresh flowers. The flower arrangement was fresh and beautiful. I will contact you again should I wish to send flowers in your area.
Date: Oct 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I have been using Chez Julie's for many years and have always had Great Service with them. Chez Julie's is a Great Home Town Florist.
Date: Oct 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great florist! Great Customer Service! Beautiful flowers!
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Chez Julies florist went way above and beyond what we expected with the flowers for my mothers funeral, they took some burden off of my family during a difficult time. I highly recommend them for your floral needs. Thanks again, Tim
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Chez Julie is the florist for any occasion. They have a professional staff and their work is exceptional. Very reasonable prices, too!!
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Chez Julie's Florist does beautiful work at a reasonable price.
Flower Delivery To Anderson, SC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Chez Julie's Florist
1662 E. Greenville St
Anderson, SC. 29621
Local: (864) 226-6261

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att