Order within 44 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
1662 E. Greenville St Anderson, SC 29621  Local: (864) 226-6261
Customer Reviews
Chez Julie's Florist
Local Anderson, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Dec 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement you provided for my Granny Jo's funeral was absolutely beautiful. My brothers and I were very pleased with the size of the arrangement for the price. Thank you for everything!
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great flowers and quick delivery! loved it!
Dianne's Reply:
Date: Nov 05, 2018, 10:17 am

We care enough to do our very best for you!! That’s our moto. 24/7 on call 864-367-3129 Thank you so much for the great review!!!
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

WOW what a great place to do business. And beautiful work. Last minute, on a Sat, they took time patience in several calls. I am so happy with the personal attention. Ms. Diane walking me through options, pricing, explained clearly plants vs flower options; what she could pull off last min Delivered Sun. Told pic didn't do justice, she was right. Over 3', asked masculine, husband from CRMC bikers) treated so well I'd award 6 STARS. Ms. Diane jumped through hoops for me w/a "foot injury". You can thank me LATER! !
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Was extremely satisfied will the prompt delivery and freshness of the flowers! Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

My flowers are beautiful! So fresh and beautiful. Thank you
Date: Jun 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and seemed very fresh. The arrangement was different from the photograph we bought from online, but they were still fantastic. Delivered on time and with a smile! Thank you!
Date: Mar 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: DE

The bouquet I got done for my friend's birthday was wonderful. Dianne was very helpful and made my friend's day with her beautiful flowers.
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

excellent service good value
Jerry/Dianne owners's Reply:
Date: Feb 14, 2018, 3:05 pm

thank you for allowing us to serve you,,,
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Chez Julie's Florist came highly recommended by a friend in Anderson. Being from out of town, I was looking for a florist who could be trusted to provide fresh flowers. The flower arrangement was fresh and beautiful. I will contact you again should I wish to send flowers in your area.
Date: Oct 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I have been using Chez Julie's for many years and have always had Great Service with them. Chez Julie's is a Great Home Town Florist.
Date: Oct 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great florist! Great Customer Service! Beautiful flowers!
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Chez Julies florist went way above and beyond what we expected with the flowers for my mothers funeral, they took some burden off of my family during a difficult time. I highly recommend them for your floral needs. Thanks again, Tim
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Chez Julie is the florist for any occasion. They have a professional staff and their work is exceptional. Very reasonable prices, too!!
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Chez Julie's Florist does beautiful work at a reasonable price.
Flower Delivery To Anderson, SC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Chez Julie's Florist
1662 E. Greenville St
Anderson, SC. 29621
Local: (864) 226-6261

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase